78679fbe72 · add HospitalNetwork management page and service integration · Updated 2026-09-02 18:20:57 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?