b0d3ba3eed · support forwarding vitals and syncing patients to multiple configurable URLs · Updated 2026-09-21 15:16:09 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?