cf82850d1f · feat: implement full caregiver application feature set including services, availability, profile, and navigation modules · Updated 2026-09-02 18:30:45 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?